• If you currently own, previously owned or want to own an Avalanche, we welcome you to become a member today. Membership is FREE, register now!

Tried to tag member

MRamsden

LOL I'm a noob, I tried to tag a member yesterday at Sonic.  I didnt see his sticker hahah  :laugh:  It was  flynhigh  he said he hasn't been on for a few months.  Cool rig too!

Yea, I did that the other day to a guy with a cool 03. He doesn't frequent the local forums  (he didn't know they existed) so it was sort of a tag.  :rolleyes:

Have Antz tell you about the time he tried to tag me!!

Crazy guy on the freeway trying to get me to pull over!  Are you nutz!!

chAVey said:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

chAVey said:

Hey, I Was Tryin' 2 Do My Part 2 Increase The Members....Then Some1 Pointed Out The Memba Count...I Slowed Down Afta That.  Especiallly If It Were A Late Model Avy.  :D

MRamsden said:
LOL I'm a noob, I tried to tag a member yesterday at Sonic.  I didnt see his sticker hahah  :laugh:  It was  flynhigh  he said he hasn't been on for a few months.  Cool rig too!

Actually haven't been on in a few years but still have my AV.    Started on the forum in June of '02  member # somewhere between 500-800 if I remember right.

flynhigh said:
Actually haven't been on in a few years but still have my AV.    Started on the forum in June of '02  member # somewhere between 500-800 if I remember right.

So how would one know what member number they are anyhow?

Z66Modder said:
So how would one know what member number they are anyhow?

You are #35716.  Run your mouse over your name and look at the bottom of the page.  At the end of the line that comes up, the number at the end is your number.

AyyTrainn said:
Sad part is, now i'm cursoring over everybodies.  :E:

I did the same thing when I found that out.  Chief, who started the club is #1 and ygmn is #14.  Those are the two lowest I have found.

Troublemaker said: